Log In Join

Creepy Finger

Creepy Finger logotype

Creepy Finger

Latest release
"Little Jeepers 3" (1 year ago)
Glasgow, United Kingdom
General contact:
Demo email to A&R:
Demo submission form:
Booking artists:
Links in web
Creepy Finger Records was created to promote established and up and coming artists in the music industry.

The record label launched in January 2012 and has already built up a strong roster, hosting names such as Damolh33, Hertzman, Adam Schock, Jon Virtue, James Harcourt, Jon Gurd, The Badgers, Contorted, Dan Gessulli, Andy Martin, Miro Pajic, Gabriel Ferreira, Auditory Stimulation, Johnny Aemkel, Edu Pretz, Brojanowski (Giovanni di Marco), Seph, Hernan Bass, Clutch Slip, Clone Kent, Antonio Ruscito, and "Creepy Dudes" Terry Whyte & Nino Blink.

Our first release reached number 1 in the "Beatport Top 100" charts and our EP's have consistently hit high chart positions ever since. Our tracks are supported by DJ's such as; Richie Hawtin, Luciano, Marco Carola, Claude VonStroke, Troy Pierce, Paco Osuna, Slam, Orbital, Tiefschwarz, Alexi Delano, Roger Sanchez, & many more.
This label has been contributed by the users of the website. If you are the owner of the label, you can pass a verification procedure to manage this page yourself. Read more about the procedure here.