Trance Temple Records logotype

Trance Temple Records

  1. Ahmed Helmy – Civilization (Dub Mix)
  2. Love Dimension, Ahmed Helmy – Follow Your Heart (Ahmed Romel Remix)
  3. Jeitam Osheen, Rolfiek – Eufonia (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
  4. Love Dimension, Ahmed Helmy – Follow Your Heart (Original Mix)
  5. Nomad, Menis – Journey (Original Mix)

(Trance Temple Records) is an Egyptian Independent Music Records Label founded in 2013, specialized in releasing Electronic Dance Music, Mainly focused on releasing top and fresh Trance music, Primarily uplifting trance and also other sub-genres of Trance. Based in Egypt.

From the beginning and we are aiming to give a chance to all those talented producers who find difficult to release their music, we are here to help them to release their productions and spread their sounds all over the world, we are always searching for upcoming talents and willing to help them expand their musical careers, we are here to keep trance alive and preserve the sound of trance.

If you are interested to be one of our artists please submit your finished works using our soundcloud dropbox or by e-mail providing a download link to your track and try to include all your details, links to previews works when submitting a track and keep your work exclusive as possible .
Latest release
"Lost Souls" 1 month ago
General contact:
Demo email to A&R:
Links in web