Smash The House logotype

Smash The House

  1. Bassjackers, D'Angello & Francis – All Aboard (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)
  2. Jamis, MAD M.A.C. – Renegade Master (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit)
  3. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike – Ready For Action (Extended Mix)
  4. Magic Wand, MATTN – Let The Song Play (feat. Neisha Neshae) (Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)
  5. Ummet Ozcan, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Steve Aoki – Melody (Extended Mix)

Smash The House is the last bastion of a high-octane, no-holds-barred attitude to club music, brought to the world by DJs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike.
Delivering top quality dance floor destroyers for over five years now, Smash The House has provided a platform for names including fellow Tomorrowland resident Yves V, Wolfpack, Bassjackers, Don Diablo and even international credits going to artists such as British starlet Katy B, industry icon FatBoy Slim, along with thoroughbred hip hop figures in Timbaland and Missy Elliot.

Smash The House continues to present itself as one of the revolutionary, genre-spanning labels in modern dance music, gathering momentum on a global scale, with an immensely promising future ahead of it…
Latest release
"Destiny feat. Shurakano" 1 month ago
Electro House;
Willebroek, Belgium
General contact:
Demo email to A&R:
Booking artists:
Links in web