Since 2010 MJOY Records is releasing digital music for every house and progressive house music lover.

Artists such as: Alex Kenji, Matan Caspi, Milk & Sugar, David Penn, The Cube Guys, My Digital Enemy, Jason Chance, Tune Brothers, Carlos Russo, Angelo Ferreri, Dany Cohiba, Crazibiza, Yves Murasca, Nopopstar, Darko De Jan, Davide Vario, Mike Newman, Mark Faermont, Mas Flores, Enomis, Afro-Tek, David Eye, Jack Like, Rod Saviano, Sinisa & Martin Rivest, AFM Groove and more have been part of it.
Latest release
"Winter House Anthems: 2017" 1 year ago
House; Tech House; Progressive House;
Zürich, Switzerland
General contact:
Demo email to A&R:
Booking artists:
Links in web