Crossworld Academy logotype

Crossworld Academy

Baring in mind what they want their future to hold, the Crossworld Records Team have embarked on an exciting new project. Seeking to leave something behind and lead aspiring souls towards stardom, a brand new sub-label was born: Crossworld Academy. Its focus will be mainly on young talented producers who will get the chance to perfect their skills, reaching step by step to a higher quality profile set by the CWR standard. Also, they will learn first hand how to sail smoothly through the ruff terrain of the musical industry, aided at all times by dedicated people. Having the necessary tools and the right amount of passion, Crosswolrd Academy prepares artists to embrace their careers in a professional manner and take them to the next level. Join the team and tomorrow you just might have the whole world cheering for you !

Send DEMOS: demo@crossworldacademy.com [Soundcloud Secret Links ONLY - with download option - files must be wav16/24 bit]

Crossworld Podcast on Digitally Imported
Hosted by Deep J with guests
http://www.di.fm/calendar/event/27409
Tune in every 1st Friday of the month at:
4pm US EST
9pm UK
22:00 CET
Latest release
"Humanity EP" 1 week from now
Genres
Deep House, House
Founded
2011
Location
London, United Kingdom
Contacts
Demo email to A&R:
demo@crossworldacademy.com
Links in web
This label has been contributed by the users of the website. If you are the owner of the label, you can pass a verification procedure to manage this page yourself. Read more about the procedure here.